Photo Credit:

Arvind Kejriwal has become 3rd time Chief Minister of Delhi

Breaking News

Today Arvind Kejriwal has taken oath and has become the chief minister of Delhi for the consecutive 3rd time in row. All the six ministers in the previous government — Manish Sisodia, Satyendar Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gahlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Gautam — have been retained by Aam Aadmi Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *