Photo Credit:

India Vs New Zealand: Full Series Schedule, Live Streaming Details


India Vs New Zealand: Full Series Schedule

India will play 5 T20 internationals. The T20s will be followed by 3 One-Day Internationals and 2 Tests Matches.

Here’s the full schedule of India’s matches against New Zealand:

FRI 24/1 – 12:20 PM IST 1st T20, (N) at Auckland,

SUN 26/1 – 12:20 PM IST 2nd T20, (N) at Auckland

WED 29/1 – 12:30 PM IST 3rd T20, (N) at Hamilton

FRI 31/1 – 12:30 PM IST 4th T20, (N) at Wellington

SUN 2/2 – 12:30 PM IST 5th T20, (N) at Mount Maunganui

One-Day Internationals

WED 5/2 – 07:30 AM IST 1st ODI, (D/N) at Hamilton

SAT 8/2 – 07:30 AM IST 2nd ODI, (D/N) at Auckland

TUE 11/2 – 07:30 AM IST 3rd ODI, (D/N) at Mount Maunganui

2 Test Matches

FRI 21/2-25/2 – 04:00 AM IST 1st Test, at Wellington

SAT 29/2-4/3 – 04:00 AM IST 2nd Test, at Christchurch

You can also live streaming of the matches in India will be available on Hotstar Networdk. It can be watched on all digital platforms like desktop and smart phones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *