Kolkata Knight Riders won by 37 runs over hopeless Rajasthan Royals: IPL 2020

KKR scored 174/6 while batting first, Shubman Gill made 47 (34), Sunil Narine 15 (14), Nitish Rana 22 (14), Andre Russell 24  (14) and Eoin Morgan 34 (23) were the leading run scorer.

While chasing down 174, Rajasthan Royal were able to make 137 run with loss of 9 wickets. Tom Curran was the only one who scored 54 run on 36 ball and Jos Buttler scored 24 (16). Batting order Rajasthan Royals was collapsed badly while chasing down the target.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.