Photo Credit:

List of ICC Cricket World Cup Winners till now


There are 11 World Cup tournaments being held till date. Australia is the most successful country which won 5 World Cups. India & West Indies are the only two countries which have won the world cup 2 times each

year winner runner-up
2019 England New Zealand
2015 Australia New Zealand
2011 India Sri Lanka
2007 Australia Sri Lanka
2003 Australia India
1999 Australia Pakistan
1996 Sri Lanka Australia
1992 Pakistan England
1987 Australia England
1983 India West Indies
1979 West Indies England
1975 West Indies Australia



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *