Mumbai Indians became 5th IPL Champion Beat Delhi Capitals

Cricket World

Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets and beat Delhi Capitals comfortably. While batting first Delhi Capitals scored 156 run by losing 7 wickets but on the chasing Mumbai Indians scored 157 runs by losing 5 wickets with 8 balls remaining. Mumbai Indian is not the winner of season 13.

Rohit Sharma Become First Captain to score two fifty in IPL Final history.

Mumbai Indians is coached by Sri Lankan Cricket legend Mahela Jayawardana. Under Mahela Jayawardana Mumbai Indians has won 3 IPL trophies in 4 seasons.

  • IPL 2017 – Champions
  • IPL 2018 – 5th Position
  • IPL 2019 – Champions
  • IPL 2020 – Champions


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *