Counting Of Votes For All Seven Phases Of Lok Sabha Elections To Begin From 8 AM Tomorrow

The counting of votes for  the Lok Sabha elections will take place on tomorrow.
The counting of votes for  Assembly polls in  Andhra Pradesh and Odisha and bye-elections to Assembly Constituencies will also be held on the same day. The Counting will begin from 8 AM onwards.
General elections were held in from 19 April to 1 June 2024 in seven phases, to elect all 543 members of the Lok Sabha. The votes will be counted and the results will be declared tomorrow.
The Election Commission said that the counting trends and results will be available on the ECI Website at  as well as on the Voter Helpline App.
The Voter Helpline App can be downloaded from the Google Play Store or Apple Play Store. The Commission has also issued a handbook for Returning Officers and counting agents which is available on its website. The Commission added that the comprehensive instructions  for counting arrangements, procedure of counting of votes and storage of EVMs and VVPATs are already available on its website.

Leave a Comment