List of green zones in Delhi by Health Ministry


Red Zones Designated by Health Ministry for ‘No Activity’ After May 3 in Delhi.

According to the list, there are 130 red zones apart from Delhi, where more stringent restrictions will be enforced post May 3. However, there will be partial easing in orange zones and liberal easing in green zones.

SrNo Delhi Zone
1 South East Red Zone
2 Central Red Zone
3 North Red Zone
4 South Red Zone
5 North East Red Zone
6 West Red Zone
7 Shahdara Red Zone
8 East Red Zone
9 New Delhi Red Zone
10 North West Red Zone
11 South West Red Zone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *