Australia Tour of India 2020 Full Schedule, Teams Squads, Timings in IST

After first T20 series win of the year against Sri Lanka, India would get ready to host a more formidable Australian team in a three-match ODI series starting January 14. SCHEDULE First ODI: Tuesday 14 January, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Second ODI: Friday 17 January, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Third ODI: Sunday 19 January, M. […]

Continue Reading